goodlite.blogg.se

Sambomaster wa kimi ni katarikakeru rar download
Sambomaster wa kimi ni katarikakeru rar download








sambomaster wa kimi ni katarikakeru rar download

What’s a WIP that you want to finish but don’t think you ever will? I've actually got pretty good at finishing things I've started now and all the WIPs I have are on going projects that I devote time to semi-regularly. What is your all time favourite ship? NaruSaku. Have you ever co-written a fic before? Yes! And it's fun, but the co-author has kinda fallen off of writing and I've moved away from the fandom after a lot of hate. I'm sure it'd be great and lovely, but I'm too suspicious. Have you ever had a fic translated? I've been asked, but due to having my fics robbed before. everything had gone, their whole account scrubbed. I followed the link but by the time I'd reported them to the domain and was about to directly message them. Someone stole the first sixteen chapters of my big HP fanfic, I was in the low 20s chapterwise at that point, and someone pointed it out to me. Those mostly happy, funny and/or kinky smut. Do you write smut? If so what kind? HA! Yes. Like, I've been writing for 16 years, I could tell you horror stories. Not on Ao3 that I remember but I have received all sorts of hate on FFN. Have you ever received hate on a fic? Oh buddy lol. Do you write crossovers? If so, what is the craziest one you’ve written? Not really? I had one story way back when that was a soft Naruto/Bleach crossover but it was more that Naruto had a zanpakuto. What’s the fic you’ve written with the angstiest ending? I tend to work in happy endings but I think there's one of the stories in A Tumble In Konoha that is next level angsty. I like to let readers know I'm seeing their comments and I like chatting with the one's who wanted to say more but needed a nudge lol.

sambomaster wa kimi ni katarikakeru rar download

I'm not always as immediate as I should be. Do you respond to comments, why or why not? I try to. What are your top 5 five by kudos? An Absolutely, Totally, Non-Romantic Wedding Date - 333 Complicated - 186 Some Strings Attached - 172 Cop the Wizard - 104 A Tumble In Konoha - 95 5. And one prompt based in Avatar: The Last Airbender lol. Naruto, Harry Potter and The Dresden Files. How many fandoms have you written for and what are they? 4. What’s your total Ao3 word count? 270,227 words. Fic Writer Review Thanks for the tag !! This is gonna be fun! I technically have two pseuds on Ao3 but we'll stick to the main one for simplicity 1.How many do you have on Ao3? 8 2.










Sambomaster wa kimi ni katarikakeru rar download